All Workouts

Friday 16 November

Buy In

Big lap
2 Rounds bar "Amanda

Banded ankle stretch

W.O.D

"Kelly O's fare well"

15 min AMRAP

10 Split Jerks 155/110 Must alternate feet:)
40 Double unders
15 Box Jumps 24/20

Post W.O.D.

Roll calves,quads and lower back

Thursday 15 November

Buy In

Couch stretch
Floss hamstrings

W.O.D

Deadlift 3,3,3,3,3
Wt. Pullup 1,1,1,1,1,1
scaling: 5 sets max pullups 2 min rest

Tabata Row

Post W.O.D.

5 min bottom of squat

Wednesday 14 November

Buy In

HS hold 3x30sec
Hollow rocks 3x45 sec

W.O.D

20 min AMRAP

5 HSPU
10 Pullups
15 squats

Post W.O.D.

Titanic stretch
Roll quads

Tuesday 13 November

Buy In

30/20/30 Bands
10 Snatch balance w/ bar

W.O.D

3 Rounds

400m run
10 Front squats 155/110

Post W.O.D.

Roll quads and hip flexor

Monday 12 November

Buy In

Big lap

Roll lats
Couch stretch

W.O.D

5 Rounds

25 Push Press/Jerk 115/80
25 Burpees

Post W.O.D.

Roll lower back
Roll hip flexor

Friday 9 November

Buy In

10 Double unders EMOTMx5
Roll quads with barbell

W.O.D

4 Rounds

12 Toes to bar
50 Double unders
2L 2R Plank Rotations

Post W.O.D.

Roll lats
Roll calves

Thursday 8 November

Buy In

30/20/30 Bands
Burgener warmup

W.O.D

Snatch 1,1,1,1,1,1
Jerk 1,1,1,1,1,1


3 sets of max pullups anyhow

Post W.O.D.

Titanic stretch

Wednesday 7 November

Buy In

PVC fran(jumping pullups)

Couch stretch
Roll lats

W.O.D

3 Rounds

400mrun/500m row/1k Bike
10 Squat clean thrusters 135/95

Post W.O.D.

Roll ITB
Roll lower back

Tuesday 6 November

Buy In

Couch stretch
Floss hamstrings
Roll hip flexor

W.O.D

400m repeats

1 every 4minx6

Post W.O.D.

Roll Quads and calves

Monday 5 November

Buy In

100 Double unders
3x1min plank holds
Lacrosse ball glutes

W.O.D

5 Rounds

10 Body Weight back squats
10 Pullups

Post W.O.D.

Roll Lower back and Hamstrings