All Workouts

Monday 16 September

Buy In

3x
Sampson
inchworm
10 Wall squat

W.O.D

3x
5 Front squats 70-75%
8/8 BSS

"1-2 Punch"
10 min AMRAP
25 WB
40 DU

Post W.O.D.

Roll quads/calves

Friday 13 September

Buy In

Game:)

W.O.D

""Dirty Dozen""

15 min AMRAP
12 Box Jump overs
12 DB front squats 50/35
12 Ball slams 40/30
12 DB snatch 50/35
12 Burpee Box Jump overs 24/20
12 Toes to bar
12 DB Push Press 50/35


Post W.O.D.

Roll quads and low back

Thursday 12 September

Buy In

Burgener w/u

W.O.D

Du skills
2 Power snatch EMOTMx6

6rds
5 power snatch start 60% and add every round
30 DU
8 Step ups 24/20 1x50/35
30 DU

Post W.O.D.

Roll calves

Wednesday 11 September

Buy In

W.O.D

Teams of 2

2k Row Buy in

""Coe""
10 Thrusters 95/65
10 Ring pushups

2k Row $$$ out


Post W.O.D.


Tuesday 10 September

Buy In

T-spine mobility

W.O.D

"Championship Helen"

5rds
400m run
21 KBS 53/35
12 Pullups

Post W.O.D.

Roll lats

Monday 9 September

Buy In

W.O.D

CrossFit Total

Find 1rm
Back squat
Press
Deadlift

Post W.O.D.

Roll low back

Friday 6 September

Buy In

Tabata hollow rocks

W.O.D

Rope climb skills

CrossFit Linchpin Test 12

400m run
15 Clean & Jerks 135/95
3 Rope Climbs, 15 ft
400m run
12 Clean & Jerks
2 Rope Climbs
400m run
9 Clean & Jerks
1 Rope Climb

Post W.O.D.

Roll low back

Thursday 5 September

Buy In

3x
15 sec bar hang
7 YTA
20 goblet squat hold

W.O.D

Bar MU skills

"Bar Star"

4rds
25 Wallballs 20/14
7 Bar muscle ups
20 KBS 70/53
15 Burpees

Post W.O.D.

Roll adductors and lats

Wednesday 4 September

Buy In

3x
5/5 windmills
5/5 single arm OHS

W.O.D

Hang power snatch+OHS+hang squat snatch E90 secx8

"Sucker Punch"

12 min AMRAP
10 hang power snatch 95/65
30 Dbl unders
10TTB
30 Dbl unders

Post W.O.D.

Roll upper back

Tuesday 3 September

Buy In

Roll quads
Banded warmup

W.O.D

Romanian Deadlift 4x6 50% deadlift

"Thigh Gap"

40-30-20-10 Cal row
10-20-30-40 Front rack DB lunges 2x50/35

Post W.O.D.

Couch stretch