All Workouts

Monday 22 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"Perfect 10"

2 Power snatch+2OHS EMOTMx8 min

12 min AMRAP
10 Power snatch 95/65
30 DU
10 OHS 95/65
30 DU

Rent is back
3x25 Pushups, 3x20/20 Russian twists

Post W.O.D.


Saturday 20 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"All the Kings Horses"

4rds
400m Run
8 Hang Power clean and Jerk 115/75
15/12 Cal Bike/Row
30 Abmat situps

Post W.O.D.


Friday 19 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"Front Load"

5x3 Tempo Front squats 32X1

"Front Load"

10 min AMRAP
1/1, 2/2, 3/3... Warrior squats 53/35
75 Run in place jump rope

Post W.O.D.


Thursday 18 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"Dead in The Water"

3 Deadlifts EMOTMx8

21-15-9
Deadlift 225/155
Burpee Box Jump overs


"Dead in The Water"

21-15-9
Deadlift 225/155
Burpee Box Jump overs

Post W.O.D.


Wednesday 17 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"Speed Dating"
3 sets
6 min AMRAP
5 pullups
10 Pushups
15 Air Squats
20 Cal Row/Bike
3 min Rest

Post W.O.D.


Tuesday 16 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"Pay Dirt"
10 Rounds:
200 Meter Run
Odd rds: 9 TTB
Even rds: 9 2xDB 50/35

Post W.O.D.


Monday 15 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"Thank U, Next"

50/35 Cal Bike/Row
3 Rounds:
45 Double Unders
15 Thrusters (75/55)
Into…
3 Rounds:
45 Double Unders
15 Overhead Squats (75/55)
25/18 Cal Bike/Row

Post W.O.D.


Saturday 13 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"Wedding March"
2rds
50 Abmat situps
400m
200 Run in place Jump rope
400m Run
25 Power snatch 75/55
400m Run
50m Walking Lunge

Post W.O.D.


Friday 12 June

Buy In

W.O.D

"The Chief"

5 Sets
3 min AMRAP
3 Power cleans 135/93
6 Pushups
9 Air Squats
Rest 1 min

Post W.O.D.


Thursday 11 June

Buy In

W.O.D

Carried Away

"20 min AMRAP"

25/25 Front Rack carry
5 Strict TTB
25/25 Suitcase carry
5 Strict TTB
25/25 OH carry

Rent 3x8/8 Bulgarian Split squats

Post W.O.D.